School Calendar 2023/24

School Calendar 2023/24

August 2023

Wednesday 30st August School re-opens

Thursday 31st August Solas re-opens

September 2023

Monday 18th September 1st full day for Junior Infants (1:40pm)

Monday 25th September School Closed

Friday 29th September County Photos in school

October 2023

Monday 23rd October Fire Safety Week

Monday 30th – Friday 3rd November Closed for Mid Term Break

November 2023

Monday 6th November School re-opens

Monday 6th November 3 week maths problem solving block

Thursday 16th – Thursday 23rd School Book Fair

Wednesday 29th - Thursday 30th Parent Teacher Meetings Senior Infants - 6th

December 2023

Friday 22nd December Closing at 12 O’ Clock for Christmas Holidays

School Calendar 2023/24

January 2024

Monday 8th January School Re-opens

Monday 22nd January Road Safety Week

Monday 29 th January Buddy Reading Block for 1st/2nd & 5th/6th Classes

Monday 29 th January – Friday 2nd Feb MIST Test for Senior Infants

February 2024

Monday 5th February School Closed, Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7th -Thursday 8 th Parent Teachers meetings for Junior Infants

Tuesday 13th February Accord Talk 4th class girls + 5th/6th class

Thursday 15th - Friday 16th School closed for Mid-Term

Monday 26th February RSE Week

March 2024

Monday 4th – Friday 8th Non Reading Intelligence Test for 1st, 2nd & 3rd Class

Monday 18th March School Closed, Bank Holiday

Friday22nd March Closing at 12 O’ Clock for Easter Holidays

April 2024

Friday 22nd March – Friday 5th Closed for Easter Holidays

Monday 8th April School Re-opens

May 2024

Monday 6th May School Closed, Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May Stay Safe begins – 1st/3rd/5th

Monday 13th- Friday 17th May Standardised English & Maths Tests

Monday 13th May Buddy Reading Block for 1st/2nd and 5th/6th classes

June 2024

Monday 3rd June – Friday 7th June Closed for Mid Term break

Monday 10th June Water Safety Week

Friday 28th June Closing at 12 O’ Clock for Summer Holidays

Contact Us
 
 
 
Contact
Scoil Nioclais Naofa,
Stephen Street
Dunlavin
Co. Wicklow
Ireland

045 401495

Music Generation Wicklow
Green School
Location
© 2024 Scoil Nioclais Naofa